What’s New? Henry Green – Shift Remixed EP

Following his debut album Shift in 2018, Henry Green has cemented himself as a promising flag-bearer of chillwave-electronica.

Last week, Green released Shift Remixed, an EP of remixed songs from his 2018 title. Airy and cold but equally beguiling, remixes from the likes of Cyril Hahn, Rohne edapollo and Harvey Causon make for a nice listen.

Listen to the last track on the EP, “Stay Here” (Harvey Causon Remix) here:

See Henry Green on tour:

31 Mar SW3G Poetry Club, Glasgow, UK
1 Apr Yes Basement, Manchester, UK
2 Apr Oslo, London, UK
3 Apr The Louisiana, Bristol, UK
6 Apr 1999, Paris, FR
7 Apr Blue Shell, Cologne, DE
8 Apr Paradiso, Amsterdam, NL
9 Apr Berghain Kantine, Berlin, DE
11 Apr ISC Club, Bern, CH